MHPG Board 2019-2020

Anne Malave, Ph.D.

Chair-Elect / Newsletter Editor
Lauren Berman, Ph.D.

Vice Chair / Scientific Program Chair
Ariadna Cymet Lanski, Psy.D.

Kim Bergman, Ph.D.

Immediate Past Chair
Tara H. Simpson, Psy.D.

Past Chair
Erica Mindes, Ph.D.

Past Chair
Shelley Lee, Ph.D.

MHPG Committee Chairs

MHPG Abstract Committee Chair
Ali Domar, Ph.D.

MHPG Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee Chair
Kim Weiss, Ph.D.

Certificate Course Committee
Irena Milentijevic, Psy.D.

Connections Teleconference Group Committee 
Michelle Martens, M.S.N.

MHPG Continuing Education Committee Chair
Lindsey Childress-Beatty, Ph.D., J.D.

MHPG E-Communications Committee Chair
Ryan Blazei, Ph.D.

MHPG Educational Resources Committee Chair
Vickie Schafer, Ph.D.

MHPG Membership Committee Chair
Marta Schmal, Psy.D.

MHPG Mentoring and Training in Infertility Committee Chair
Jennifer Harned Adams, Ph.D.

MHPG Scientific Development Committee Chair
Lauri Pasch, Ph.D.

Social Media Committee
Julie Bindeman, Psy.D.

Social Work Committee
Laura Platt, LCSW

MHPG Representatives to Other Groups

MHPG Member of the ASRM Scientific Program Committee 2019-2020
Laura Platt, Ph.D., LCSW

MHPG Representative for APA CE Issues 2019-2020
Ariadna Cymet Lanski, Psy.D.

MHPG Representative to SART
Julia Woodward, Ph.D.

MHPG Representative to the ASRM Content Review Committee 2019-2022
Lauri Pasch, Ph.D.

MHPG Representative to the ASRM Membership Committee 2017-2020
Mary Riddle, Ph.D.

MHPG Representative to the ASRM Patient Education Committee 2017-2020
Piave Pitsci Lake, M.D.

MHPG Representative to the ASRM Ethics Committee 2017-2020
Julianne Zweifel, Ph.D.

MHPG Representative to the ASRM Covid-19 Task Force
Anne Malave, Ph.D.